Idaho 4 Murders: David Berriochoa Is Chirping About His Innocence

“We’re not gay lovers.”

Ted Bauer
1 min readDec 29, 2022

--

David Berriochoa, an Internet sleuth suspect in the #Idaho4 case, has actually been someone who is talking about his innocence — which is a welcome reprieve in a case where all the big speculative names are silent as a drum. Here, he Facebook Messaged “T-Rev,” a prominent 10-hours-at-a-time YouTuber, to say he’s not involved:

Here is some of the stuff whereby people thought he was involved:

I have no idea whether this dude is involved, but I’m glad he’s out there chirping about his innocence, because we haven’t heard a peep from Jack D (minus his aunt), Jack S (not at all), Bethany (not at all), Dylan (not at all), etc.

Dude did protect his tweets, tho. I guess I would in the same situation.

--

--

Ted Bauer

I write about a lot of different topics, from work to masculinity to relationships and social dynamics, I.e. modern friendship. Pleasure to be here.